Karen Cox wins the AWA SA 'Young Water Professional of the Year' Award

Inside Infrastructure are delighted to announce that our very own Karen Cox recently was declared the 'SA Young Water Professional of the Year' at this year's AWA (Australian Water Association) SA Branch Water Awards.  The AWA SA Water Awards were established in 1996 to celebrate outstanding contributions related to water in South Australia. The Young Water Professional of the Year Awards recognises young water professionals who have excelled in the sector and who have the potential to play a large and influential role in the water industry.  

The team at Inside Infrastructure would like to congratulate Karen on this tremendous achievement and wish her the best at the AWA National Awards as well as every success in the future. 

Karen AWA awards.jpg